Visit us at a Trade Show

Come along and see us at any of the following... 

 

The Anti-Ageing Health
and Beauty Show

Date: Saturday 10 May - Sunday 11 May 2014
Location: Olympia, London
Stand: C20
Visit website I Register for tickets
 

Beauty UK

Date: Sunday 18 May - Monday 19 May 2014
Location: NEC Birminghan
Stand: L20
Visit website I Register for tickets

Olympia Beauty

Date: Sunday 21 September - Monday 22 September 2014
Location: Olympia, London
Stand: G90
Visit website I Register for tickets
 

Professional Beauty Dublin

Date: Sunday 05 October - Monday 06 October 2014
Location: RDS Dublin
Stand: C32
Visit website I Register for tickets
 

Professional Beauty North

Date: Sunday 19 October - Monday 20 October 2014
Location: Manchester Central (GMEX)
Stand: TBC
Visit website I Register for tickets