Visit us at a Trade Show

Come along and see us at... 

Professional Beauty London

Date: Sunday 22 February - Monday 23 February 2015
Location: London Excel
Stand: E30
Visit website I Register for tickets

Irish Beauty

Date: Sunday 08 March - Monday 09 March 2015
Location: RDS Dublin
Stand: E26
Visit website I Register for tickets

Scottish Beauty

Date: Sunday 26 April - Monday 27 April 2015
Location: RHC Edinburgh
Stand: F60
Visit website I Register for tickets

Beauty UK

Date: Sunday 10 May - 11 May 2015
Location: NEC Birmingham
Stand: L38
Visit website I Register for tickets

Professional Beauty North

Date: Sunday 20 September - 21 September 2015
Location: Manchester Central
Stand: TBC
Visit website I Register for tickets

Olympia Beauty

Date: Sunday 04 October - 05 October 2015
Location: Olympia, London
Stand: D134
Visit website I Register for tickets

Professional Beauty Ireland

Date: Sunday 11 October - 12 October 2015
Location: RDS Dublin
Stand: D134
Visit website I Register for tickets